Sales Hotline
Product

Bomb blast suppression bin

Product Description:
    Bomb Blast Suppression Bin is a kind of special and standalone equipment for temporarily storing dangerous explosive materials, which can effectively suppress horizontal diffusion of blast and fragments caused by explosion of explosive materials contained inside, thus to avoid or relieve the damage for personnel, expensive equipment, historic relics and archives, and special public facilities. It's a necessary equipment for departments needing anti-explosion security check such as public security, armed police, civil aviation, railroad, customs and gymnasium and stadium, which is mainly used for temporarily isolating, storing and handling explosive materials.
    FBG-YHGZ01 model Bomb Blast Suppression Bin produced by us is in accordance with the requirements stipulated in GA 871 -2010 Bomb Blast Suppression Bin for fixed bomb blast suppression bin which is capable to resist TNT equivalent 1.5K. It's composed by inner bin, outer bin and absorption and buffer layer. The circular section of the bin body is structured by inner and outer manganese steel sheet, filled with UHMWPE materials and special glues as in-between. Stainless steel trimming plate is adopted around the bin body. The bottom of the bin body is also composed by inner and outer layer manganese steel sheet, UHMWPE materials and special glues. Four wheels are mounted at the bottom of outer bin, enabling convenient motion and transportation.


Technical Parameters:
    Anti-explosion performance: put explosive block equivalent to 1.5kg TNT (density: 1.55g/cm3 --1.6g/cm3 ) into the Bomb Blast Suppression Bin in firing range. The distance between geometric center of the explosive block and the center of bottom of the inner bin is 190mm. No.8 electric detonator is used for ignition. After explosion, the body of the outer bin is complete without damage such as cracks and holes. The bin body is not burned, and no heavy smoke and dusts. No accessories fall off.


The dimension of the Bomb Blast Suppression Bin:
   Outer bin: 580mm*650mm
   Inner bin: 450mm*585mm
   Weight: 180Kg (not including package)

 

 

 

External Wooden Case:
   Dimension: 700mm*700mm*900mm
   Material: Wood 
   Weight: 25Kg   
   Valid period: it's lifetime valid if no explosion happened.


Attentions:
    (1)the bin should be put at place where at least 6m space overhead, and avoiding bearing beam, pendant lamp and matters which may produce harmful splashing fragments if damaged.
    (2)though the bin body can absorb certain noise caused by explosion, the explosion noise is still loud if at near place or indoor. Personnel should stay at safe distance (4m), and protect the eardrum.
    (3)The explosive material detected should be put into the bin quickly and lightly by professionals (mechanical arm is preferred), and then drag it to outdoor and open field.Confirm whether it's safe.

 
Phone: 0086-511-86689996 Fax: 0086-511-86682317 Mobile: 0086-13806107701
Add: Jiangsu province Danyang city daoshu Industrial Zone Email: zyd@yongheng-cn.com Zip:212361
Danyang Yongheng Leather Plastic Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

江苏永恒安防科技有限公司官方网站欢迎您!

中文版 | English

咨询服务热线

产品中心

当前位置:首页 - 产品中心

防爆罐

产品描述:
    防爆罐是一种单项泄爆用于暂存危险爆炸物品的特种装备,可以有效地防止罐内爆炸物爆炸后所产生的冲击波和碎片水平扩散,从而避免或减少对周围人员以及对贵重仪器,文物档案和特殊公共场所的损伤,主要用于临时隔离爆炸物,临时储存及处置爆炸物品,是公安,武警,民航,铁路,港口,海关,比赛场馆等防爆安全检查部门必备的装备。
    我公司生产的FBG-YHGZ01款防爆罐符合《GA 871-2010防爆罐》中TNT爆炸当量为1.5KG固定式防爆罐的要求,由内罐,外罐和吸能缓冲层组成,罐体圆截面结构由内外两圈锰钢板制成,中间填充夹层使用高强高模聚乙烯材料和特种胶水。罐体外围使用不锈钢装饰板;罐底同样由内外两层锰钢板、高强高模聚乙烯材料和特种胶水组成;外罐底部安装有4个滚轮,方便移动、运输。


技术参数:
    防爆性能:在靶场将1.5kg TNT 药块(密度1.55g/cm3  --1.6g/cm3 ),放置在防爆罐罐体内,药块几何中心到内罐体底部中心距离为190mm,用8号电雷引爆,爆破后,外罐罐体完整,无裂纹、穿孔等现象;罐体无燃烧、浓烟、粉尘等现象,附件无脱落。


防爆罐尺寸:
    外筒:580mm*650mm
    内筒:450mm*585mm
    重量:180Kg(不包含包装箱的重量)

 

 

 

外包装木箱:
    尺寸:700mm*700mm*900mm
    材质:木质 
    重量:25Kg   
    产品保质期:如无爆炸发生,可终身存放,质保期为终身。


注意事项:
    (1) 罐体应放在上方空间为6m以上处,并避开承重梁、吊灯以及损坏后能生产飞溅物伤人的物件。
    (2) 罐体虽有一定消声,防爆功能,但在近距离和室内爆炸声音很大,人员应保持安全距离并保护耳膜;
    (3) 发现爆炸物后应由专业人员轻拿(最好运用机械手)迅速放入罐内,用牵引装置拉向室外空旷地带;确认是否为安全。

 
网站首页  |  公司简介  |  产品中心  |  新闻资讯  |  公司资质  |  公司业绩  |  请您留言  |  联系我们
2017-2018 防爆罐防爆毯 江苏永恒安防科技有限公司 版权所有 . All rights reserved.
地址:江苏省丹阳市导墅工业区 电话:0511-86689996 传真:0511-86682317 电子邮件:zym19811210@vip.qq.com
苏ICP备05057218号 技术支持:三鑫科技